SHARE
URL:
Link

Icequake | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Icequake is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Icequake is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Icequake

Card Name:
Icequake
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
Destroy target land. If that land was a snow land, Icequake deals 1 damage to that land's controller.

Flavor Text:
"When the earth shakes, and their animals are swallowed up by the ground, perhaps they will think twice before attacking again."
—Lim-Dûl, the Necromancer

Official Rulings for Icequake

10/15/2006 : Checks only on resolution to see if the land has the supertype snow; it's not part of the targeting condition.

 
 

Comments on Icequake

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Icequake. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.