SHARE
URL:
Link

Ice Cave | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Ice Cave is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Ice Cave is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Ice Cave

Card Name:
Ice Cave
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Whenever a player casts a spell, any other player may pay that spell's mana cost. If a player does, counter the spell. (Mana cost includes color.)

Flavor Text:
Even the oppresive cold of the cave could not temper Eladamri's ire.

Official Rulings for Ice Cave

10/4/2004 : The mana cost does not include cost increases or reductions.

 
 

Comments on Ice Cave

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Ice Cave. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.