Icatian Skirmishers | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Icatian Skirmishers is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Icatian Skirmishers
Whenever Icatian Skirmishers attacks, all creatures banded with it gain first strike until end of turn.
Official Rulings for Icatian Skirmishers
10/1/2008 : A maximum of one nonbanding creature can join an attacking band no matter how many creatures with banding are in it.
10/1/2008 : Creatures in the same band must all attack the same player or planeswalker.
10/1/2009 : If a creature in combat has banding, its controller assigns damage for creatures blocking or blocked by it. That player can ignore the damage assignment order when making this assignment.