Formats Ib Halfheart, Goblin Tactician is Legal in
Sets Ib Halfheart, Goblin Tactician is in
Official Oracle Text for Ib Halfheart, Goblin Tactician
Ib Halfheart, Goblin Tactician
Legendary Creature — Goblin Advisor
Whenever another Goblin you control becomes blocked, sacrifice it. If you do, it deals 4 damage to each creature blocking it. Sacrifice two Mountains: Put two 1/1 red Goblin creature tokens onto the battlefield.
"Everybody but me—CHARGE"
Official Rulings for Ib Halfheart, Goblin Tactician
9/25/2006 : If you don't actually sacrifice the Goblin (because it was removed from the battlefield before the ability resolved, for example), no damage is dealt.
Comments on Ib Halfheart, Goblin Tactician
Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Ib Halfheart, Goblin Tactician. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.