SHARE
URL:
Link

I Delight in Your Convulsions | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats I Delight in Your Convulsions is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets I Delight in Your Convulsions is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for I Delight in Your Convulsions

Card Name:
I Delight in Your Convulsions
Casting Cost:
Type:
Scheme

Card Text:
When you set this scheme in motion, each opponent loses 3 life. You gain life equal to the life lost this way.

Flavor Text:
"I can't imagine what you're feeling right now, but I'll try my best."

Official Rulings for I Delight in Your Convulsions

6/15/2010 : The amount of life a player can lose is not bounded by his or her life total. For example, if your opponents have 1, 2, and 10 life, respectively, when this scheme's ability resolves, each of them will lose 3 life. This brings their life totals to -2, -1, and 7 life, respectively. You gain 9 life. Then the first two opponents lose the game as a state-based action. (If the first two opponents concede before the triggered ability resolves, however, you'll gain only 3 life.)

 
 

Comments on I Delight in Your Convulsions

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on I Delight in Your Convulsions. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.