SHARE
URL:
Link

I Bask in Your Silent Awe | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats I Bask in Your Silent Awe is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets I Bask in Your Silent Awe is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for I Bask in Your Silent Awe

Card Name:
I Bask in Your Silent Awe
Casting Cost:
Type:
Ongoing Scheme

Card Text:
(An ongoing scheme remains face up until it's abandoned.)
Each opponent can't cast more than one spell each turn.
At the beginning of your upkeep, if no opponent cast a spell since your last turn ended, abandon this scheme.

Official Rulings for I Bask in Your Silent Awe

6/15/2010 : Players can't respond to the action of setting a scheme in motion. That means that if this scheme is turned face up, your opponents can't cast spells before the static ability takes effect.

6/15/2010 : If any of your opponents cast a spell during your upkeep or draw step, that player can't cast another spell during the turn this scheme is set in motion.

6/15/2010 : The scheme is abandoned if all your opponents refrain from casting spells during their entire turn, and during your subsequent upkeep before this scheme's last ability resolves. They may still activate abilities and perform special actions.

 
 

Comments on I Bask in Your Silent Awe

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on I Bask in Your Silent Awe. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.