SHARE
URL:
Link

Hydra Omnivore | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Hydra Omnivore is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Hydra Omnivore is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Hydra Omnivore

Card Name:
Hydra Omnivore
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Hydra

Card Text:
Whenever Hydra Omnivore deals combat damage to an opponent, it deals that much damage to each other opponent.

Flavor Text:
"We should learn from the hydra. It never plays favorites; it devours everyone equally."
—Thrass, elder druid

Official Rulings for Hydra Omnivore

9/22/2011 : The damage dealt by Hydra Omnivore as a result of its triggered ability is not combat damage (and doesn't cause the ability to trigger again).

 
 

Comments on Hydra Omnivore

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Hydra Omnivore. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.