SHARE
URL:
Link

Horizon Spellbomb | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Horizon Spellbomb is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Horizon Spellbomb is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
38

Foil Horizon Spellbomb

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
2

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Horizon Spellbomb

Card Name:
Horizon Spellbomb
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
, , Sacrifice Horizon Spellbomb: Search your library for a basic land card, reveal it, and put it into your hand. Then shuffle your library.
When Horizon Spellbomb is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, you may pay . If you do, draw a card.

Official Rulings for Horizon Spellbomb

4/15/2013 : When you sacrifice Horizon Spellbomb, it's search ability goes on the stack, and then the triggered draw ability goes on the stack on top of it. This means you first choose whether to pay and draw a card, then you search; you do not search first.

 
 

Comments on Horizon Spellbomb

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Horizon Spellbomb. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.