SHARE
URL:
Link

Horizon Chimera | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Horizon Chimera is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Horizon Chimera is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
12

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Horizon Chimera

Card Name:
Horizon Chimera
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Chimera

Card Text:
Flash (You may cast this spell any time you could cast an instant.)
Flying, trample
Whenever you draw a card, you gain 1 life.

Official Rulings for Horizon Chimera

9/15/2013 : If you draw multiple cards, Horizon Chimera’s ability will trigger that many times. Each of these abilities will cause a separate life-gaining event.

 
 

Comments on Horizon Chimera

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Horizon Chimera. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.