SHARE
URL:
Link

Homarid Warrior | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Homarid Warrior is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Homarid Warrior is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.25
0

0.25
0

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Homarid Warrior

Card Name:
Homarid Warrior
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Homarid Warrior

Card Text:
: Homarid Warrior gains shroud until end of turn and doesn't untap during your next untap step. Tap Homarid Warrior. (A creature with shroud can't be the target of spells or abilities.)

Official Rulings for Homarid Warrior

10/4/2004 : It taps when the ability resolves if it was not already tapped. It may be used even if it is already tapped.

8/1/2005 : Does not cause Auras on it to be removed when the effect is activated. An Aura on the battlefield is neither a spell nor an ability.

 
 

Comments on Homarid Warrior

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Homarid Warrior. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.