SHARE
URL:
Link

Hollow Warrior | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Hollow Warrior is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Hollow Warrior is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Hollow Warrior

Card Name:
Hollow Warrior
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact Creature — Golem Warrior

Card Text:
Hollow Warrior can't attack or block unless you tap an untapped creature you control not declared as an attacking or blocking creature this combat. (This cost is paid as attackers or blockers are declared.)

Flavor Text:
Though it moves like a living thing, anyone can tell it lacks a soul—not to mention mercy.

Official Rulings for Hollow Warrior

10/4/2004 : This card can't tap itself to allow itself to attack or block. You have to tap a different creature which is not being declared as an attacker or blocker.

 
 

Comments on Hollow Warrior

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Hollow Warrior. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.