SHARE
URL:
Link

Hikari, Twilight Guardian | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Hikari, Twilight Guardian is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Hikari, Twilight Guardian is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Hikari, Twilight Guardian

Card Name:
Hikari, Twilight Guardian
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Spirit

Card Text:
Flying
Whenever you cast a Spirit or Arcane spell, you may exile Hikari, Twilight Guardian. If you do, return it to the battlefield under its owner's control at the beginning of the next end step.

Official Rulings for Hikari, Twilight Guardian

12/1/2004 : You may choose not to exile Hikari.

12/1/2004 : If you exile Hikari, it leaves the battlefield before the spell that triggered it resolves its ability, so it will be unaffected by that spell.

 
 

Comments on Hikari, Twilight Guardian

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Hikari, Twilight Guardian. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.