Hidden Herd | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Hidden Herd is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Hidden Herd
Official Rulings for Hidden Herd
10/4/2004 : Does not trigger on lands put onto the battlefield by a spell or ability.
8/1/2008 : A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.