SHARE
URL:
Link

Hidden Guerrillas | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Hidden Guerrillas is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Hidden Guerrillas is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Hidden Guerrillas

Card Name:
Hidden Guerrillas
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
When an opponent casts an artifact spell, if Hidden Guerrillas is an enchantment, Hidden Guerrillas becomes a 5/3 Soldier creature with trample.

Official Rulings for Hidden Guerrillas

10/4/2004 : When it turns into a creature, it is no longer an enchantment.

10/4/2004 : It changes into a creature even if the spell is countered.

8/1/2008 : A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.

 
 

Comments on Hidden Guerrillas

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Hidden Guerrillas. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.