SHARE
URL:
Link

Hero of Leina Tower | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Hero of Leina Tower is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Hero of Leina Tower is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
3

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Hero of Leina Tower

Card Name:
Hero of Leina Tower
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Warrior

Card Text:
Heroic — Whenever you cast a spell that targets Hero of Leina Tower, you may pay . If you do, put X +1/+1 counters on Hero of Leina Tower.

Flavor Text:
"You cannot achieve greatness if its seed has not already been planted in your heart."

Official Rulings for Hero of Leina Tower

9/15/2013 : Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger.

9/15/2013 : Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times.

9/15/2013 : Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability.

2/1/2014 : You decide the value of X and choose whether to pay as the heroic ability resolves.

 
 

Comments on Hero of Leina Tower

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Hero of Leina Tower. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.