SHARE
URL:
Link

Helm of Kaldra | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Helm of Kaldra is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Helm of Kaldra is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Helm of Kaldra

Card Name:
Helm of Kaldra
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Artifact — Equipment

Card Text:
Equipped creature has first strike, trample, and haste.
: If you control Equipment named Helm of Kaldra, Sword of Kaldra, and Shield of Kaldra, put a legendary 4/4 colorless Avatar creature token named Kaldra onto the battlefield and attach those Equipment to it.
Equip

Official Rulings for Helm of Kaldra

12/1/2004 : The token isn't put onto the battlefield unless you control all three Equipment when the ability resolves.

12/1/2004 : Helm of Kaldra is the third card in the Kaldra cycle. Sword of Kaldra was in the Mirrodin set. Shield of Kaldra was in the Darksteel set.

12/1/2004 : The token is named Kaldra, has the supertype legendary, and has creature type Avatar.

 
 

Comments on Helm of Kaldra

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Helm of Kaldra. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.