SHARE
URL:
Link

Hell's Caretaker | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Hell's Caretaker is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Hell's Caretaker is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Hell's Caretaker

Card Name:
Hell's Caretaker
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Horror

Card Text:
, Sacrifice a creature: Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. Activate this ability only during your upkeep.

Official Rulings for Hell's Caretaker

10/4/2004 : Can sacrifice itself.

8/1/2005 : This is not a beginning of upkeep triggered ability; you can activate it any time during your upkeep.

8/1/2005 : The ability does not give the returned creature Haste.

4/1/2008 : A "creature card" is any card with the type Creature, even if it has other types such as Artifact, Enchantment, or Land. Older cards of type Summon are also Creature cards.

 
 

Comments on Hell's Caretaker

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Hell's Caretaker. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.