Hellrider | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Hellrider is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Hellrider
Whenever a creature you control attacks, Hellrider deals 1 damage to defending player.
—Rem Karolus, Blade of the Inquisitors
Official Rulings for Hellrider
1/22/2011 : If a creature you control attacks a planeswalker, the defending player is the controller of that planeswalker.
1/22/2011 : In some multiplayer variants, creatures you control may attack multiple players and/or planeswalkers. For each attacking creature, Hellrider will deal damage to the corresponding defending player.