SHARE
URL:
Link

Hellraiser Goblin | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Hellraiser Goblin is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Hellraiser Goblin is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.25
17

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Hellraiser Goblin

Card Name:
Hellraiser Goblin
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Goblin Berserker

Card Text:
Creatures you control have haste and attack each combat if able.

Flavor Text:
Don't let him lead the soldiers, but by all means let him lead the way.

Official Rulings for Hellraiser Goblin

1/24/2013 : Hellraiser Goblin's ability also affects itself. If it enters the battlefield before combat, it will have to attack that combat if able.

1/24/2013 : If, during your declare attackers step, a creature you control is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can't attack, then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having a creature attack, you aren't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either.

1/24/2013 : Unlike many other effects that force a creature to attack if able, Hellraiser Goblin's ability applies during each combat. If a turn has multiple combat phases, creatures you control must attack in each of them if able.

 
 

Comments on Hellraiser Goblin

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Hellraiser Goblin. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.