SHARE
URL:
Link

Helix Pinnacle | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Helix Pinnacle is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Helix Pinnacle is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Helix Pinnacle

Card Name:
Helix Pinnacle
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Shroud (This enchantment can't be the target of spells or abilities.)
: Put X tower counters on Helix Pinnacle.
At the beginning of your upkeep, if there are 100 or more tower counters on Helix Pinnacle, you win the game.

Official Rulings for Helix Pinnacle

8/1/2008 : Helix Pinnacle's triggered ability has an "intervening 'if' clause." That means (1) the ability won't trigger at all unless Helix Pinnacle already has 100 or more tower counters on it as your upkeep begins, and (2) the ability will do nothing if Helix Pinnacle has lost enough counters such that it has fewer than 100 counters on it when the ability resolves.

8/1/2008 : If Helix Pinnacle leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, check the number of counters that were on it as it last existed on the battlefield.

 
 

Comments on Helix Pinnacle

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Helix Pinnacle. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.