SHARE
URL:
Link

Hedron Scrabbler | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Hedron Scrabbler is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Hedron Scrabbler is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
37

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Hedron Scrabbler

Card Name:
Hedron Scrabbler
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact Creature — Construct

Card Text:
Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, Hedron Scrabbler gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
"I don't care when the hedrons awoke. Why is the question that really matters."
—Anowon, the Ruin Sage

Official Rulings for Hedron Scrabbler

10/1/2009 : The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad's ability, for example).

10/1/2009 : When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.

 
 

Comments on Hedron Scrabbler

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Hedron Scrabbler. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.