SHARE
URL:
Link

Hedron Rover | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Hedron Rover is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Hedron Rover is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
29

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Hedron Rover

Card Name:
Hedron Rover
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact Creature — Construct

Card Text:
Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, Hedron Rover gets +2/+2 until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
"Now that it has woken up and wandered off, we should go see what it was guarding."
—Gotzen, Bulwark explorer

Official Rulings for Hedron Rover

3/1/2010 : The landfall ability triggerss whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad's ability, for example).

3/1/2010 : When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.

 
 

Comments on Hedron Rover

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Hedron Rover. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.