SHARE
URL:
Link

Hedron Crab | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Hedron Crab is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Hedron Crab is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

2.50
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Hedron Crab

Card Name:
Hedron Crab
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Crab

Card Text:
Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, target player puts the top three cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

Flavor Text:
Hedrons perplex minds both great and small.

Official Rulings for Hedron Crab

10/1/2009 : The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad's ability, for example).

10/1/2009 : When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.

 
 

Comments on Hedron Crab

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Hedron Crab. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.