SHARE
URL:
Link

Heartlash Cinder | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Heartlash Cinder is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Heartlash Cinder is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
6

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Heartlash Cinder

Card Name:
Heartlash Cinder
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Elemental Warrior

Card Text:
Haste
Chroma — When Heartlash Cinder enters the battlefield, it gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is the number of red mana symbols in the mana costs of permanents you control.

Official Rulings for Heartlash Cinder

8/1/2008 : Chroma abilities check only mana costs, which are found in a card's upper right corner. They don't count mana symbols that appear in a card's text box.

8/1/2008 : Chroma abilities count hybrid mana symbols of the appropriate color. For example, a card with mana cost {U/R}{U/R} has two red mana symbols in its mana cost.

8/1/2008 : The effect counts the mana symbols in this cards mana cost as well.

 
 

Comments on Heartlash Cinder

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Heartlash Cinder. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.