If Heart of Yavimaya would enter the battlefield, sacrifice a Forest instead. If you do, put Heart of Yavimaya onto the battlefield. If you don't, put it into its owner's graveyard. : Add to your mana pool. : Target creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.
Official Rulings for Heart of Yavimaya
10/4/2004 : You have to sacrifice a forest before this card is put onto the battlefield, and no matter how it is put onto the battlefield.
Comments on Heart of Yavimaya
Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Heart of Yavimaya. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.