SHARE
URL:
Link

He Who Hungers | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats He Who Hungers is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets He Who Hungers is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for He Who Hungers

Card Name:
He Who Hungers
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Spirit

Card Text:
Flying
, Sacrifice a Spirit: Target opponent reveals his or her hand. You choose a card from it. That player discards that card. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.
Soulshift 4 (When this creature dies, you may return target Spirit card with converted mana cost 4 or less from your graveyard to your hand.)

Official Rulings for He Who Hungers

4/15/2013 : If you cast this as normal during your main phase, it will enter the battlefield and you'll receive priority. If no abilities trigger because of this, you can activate its ability immediately, before any other player has a chance to remove it from the battlefield.

 
 

Comments on He Who Hungers

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on He Who Hungers. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.