SHARE
URL:
Link

Harvest Wurm | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Harvest Wurm is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Harvest Wurm is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Harvest Wurm

Card Name:
Harvest Wurm
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Wurm

Card Text:
When Harvest Wurm enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you return a basic land card from your graveyard to your hand.

Flavor Text:
The wurm's weave
—Elvish expression meaning
"plowed fields"

Official Rulings for Harvest Wurm

4/1/2008 : When the ability resolves, you choose whether to sacrifice the creature or perform the other action. If you can't perform the other action, then you must sacrifice the creature.

4/1/2008 : If the creature is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, you may still perform the action if you want.

 
 

Comments on Harvest Wurm

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Harvest Wurm. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.