SHARE
URL:
Link

Harrow | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Harrow is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Harrow is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

0.25
0

0.25
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Harrow

Card Name:
Harrow
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
As an additional cost to cast Harrow, sacrifice a land.
Search your library for up to two basic land cards and put them onto the battlefield. Then shuffle your library.

Flavor Text:
The Roil redraws the world as it passes, leaving only the hedrons unchanged.

Official Rulings for Harrow

10/4/2004 : The sacrifice of a land is part of the cost of casting Harrow. You can't pay this cost more than once to get a multiple effect.

10/4/2004 : The two lands do not count toward your normal one land you can play each turn.

10/4/2004 : Because the "search" requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don't have to find the card if you don't want to.

 
 

Comments on Harrow

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Harrow. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.