SHARE
URL:
Link

Hamletback Goliath | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Hamletback Goliath is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Hamletback Goliath is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
7

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Hamletback Goliath

Card Name:
Hamletback Goliath
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Giant Warrior

Card Text:
Whenever another creature enters the battlefield, you may put X +1/+1 counters on Hamletback Goliath, where X is that creature's power.

Flavor Text:
"If you live on a giant's back, there's only one individual you'll ever need to fear."
—Gaddock Teeg

Official Rulings for Hamletback Goliath

7/1/2012 : The value of X is determined as the ability begins resolving. If the other creature is no longer on the battlefield, its last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power.

 
 

Comments on Hamletback Goliath

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Hamletback Goliath. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.