Hall of Gemstone | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Hall of Gemstone is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Hall of Gemstone
Official Rulings for Hall of Gemstone
10/4/2004 : Will not affect lands that do not produce mana.
10/1/2008 : This has the supertype world. When a world permanent enters the battlefield, any world permanents that were already on the battlefield are put into their owners' graveyards. This is a state-based action called the "world rule." The new world permanent stays on the battlefield. If two world permanents enter the battlefield at the same time, they're both put into their owners' graveyards.