SHARE
URL:
Link

Hakim, Loreweaver | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Hakim, Loreweaver is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Hakim, Loreweaver is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Hakim, Loreweaver

Card Name:
Hakim, Loreweaver
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Human Wizard

Card Text:
Flying
: Return target Aura card from your graveyard to the battlefield attached to Hakim, Loreweaver. Activate this ability only during your upkeep and only if Hakim isn't enchanted.
, : Destroy all Auras attached to Hakim.

Official Rulings for Hakim, Loreweaver

10/4/2004 : You only check if he has no Auras when activating the ability. You can use the ability multiple times in response to each other to get multiple Auras on him this way.

10/4/2004 : If you pick an Aura that can't legally enchant this card, then the Aura stays in the graveyard.

 
 

Comments on Hakim, Loreweaver

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Hakim, Loreweaver. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.