SHARE
URL:
Link

Hagra Crocodile | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Hagra Crocodile is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Hagra Crocodile is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
38

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Hagra Crocodile

Card Name:
Hagra Crocodile
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Crocodile

Card Text:
Hagra Crocodile can't block.
Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, Hagra Crocodile gets +2/+2 until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
The creatures of Zendikar are opportunists, eating whatever is available to them. Like goblins. Or boats.

Official Rulings for Hagra Crocodile

10/1/2009 : The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad's ability, for example).

10/1/2009 : When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.

 
 

Comments on Hagra Crocodile

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Hagra Crocodile. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.