Flying Sacrifice Gustrider Exuberant: Creatures you control with power 5 or greater gain flying until end of turn.
"The elves claim the canopy. The nacatl claim the mountains. I suppose you think we ought to stay on the jungle floor?"
Official Rulings for Gustrider Exuberant
10/1/2008 : The ability doesn't target, so it checks the creatures' powers only once: when the ability resolves. Once the ability resolves, it will continue to apply to the affected creatures no matter what their powers may become later in the turn.
Others who bought Gustrider Exuberant also bought...