SHARE
URL:
Link

Gustha's Scepter | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Gustha's Scepter is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Gustha's Scepter is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Gustha's Scepter

Card Name:
Gustha's Scepter
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
: Exile a card from your hand face down. You may look at it for as long as it remains exiled.
: Return a card you own exiled with Gustha's Scepter to your hand.
When you lose control of Gustha's Scepter, put all cards exiled with Gustha's Scepter into their owner's graveyard.

Official Rulings for Gustha's Scepter

10/4/2004 : The last ability will trigger when a different player gains control of Gustha's Scepter, as well as when Gustha's Scepter leaves the battlefield.

 
 

Comments on Gustha's Scepter

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Gustha's Scepter. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.