SHARE
URL:
Link

Gurzigost | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Gurzigost is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Gurzigost is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Gurzigost

Card Name:
Gurzigost
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Beast

Card Text:
At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Gurzigost unless you put two cards from your graveyard on the bottom of your library.
, Discard a card: You may have Gurzigost assign its combat damage this turn as though it weren't blocked.

Official Rulings for Gurzigost

4/1/2008 : You decide how it will assign its damage at the time the ability resolves. This will be prior to actually assigning combat damage.

4/1/2008 : If this creature is attacking a planeswalker, assigning its damage as though it weren't blocked means the damage is assigned to the planeswalker, not to the defending player.

 
 

Comments on Gurzigost

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Gurzigost. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.