SHARE
URL:
Link

Guiltfeeder | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Guiltfeeder is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Guiltfeeder is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Guiltfeeder

Card Name:
Guiltfeeder
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Horror

Card Text:
Fear (This creature can't be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or black creatures.)
Whenever Guiltfeeder attacks and isn't blocked, defending player loses 1 life for each card in his or her graveyard.

Official Rulings for Guiltfeeder

4/15/2013 : An ability that triggers when something "attacks and isn't blocked" triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step.

 
 

Comments on Guiltfeeder

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Guiltfeeder. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.