Guild Feud | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Guild Feud is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Guild Feud
Official Rulings for Guild Feud
10/1/2012 : If no creatures or only one creature is put onto the battlefield this way, no fight happens.
10/1/2012 : Players can't cast spells or activate abilities between the creatures being put onto the battlefield and them fighting each other. Notably, you can't respond with a spell like Giant Growth.
10/1/2012 : Any abilities that trigger when the two creatures enter the battlefield will be put on the stack after the fight, even if one or both creatures die.