Guardian Idol enters the battlefield tapped. : Add to your mana pool. : Guardian Idol becomes a 2/2 Golem artifact creature until end of turn.
Official Rulings for Guardian Idol
8/1/2008 : A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.
Comments on Guardian Idol
Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Guardian Idol. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.