SHARE
URL:
Link

Gruul War Plow | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Gruul War Plow is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Gruul War Plow is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Gruul War Plow

Card Name:
Gruul War Plow
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
Creatures you control have trample.
: Gruul War Plow becomes a 4/4 Juggernaut artifact creature until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
"Steering apparatus? What for? Rip it out, sharpen it, and lash it to the front"
—Ktank, Gruul plowmaster

Official Rulings for Gruul War Plow

2/1/2006 : While it's a creature, Gruul War Plow gives itself trample.

2/1/2006 : While it's a creature, Gruul War Plow has creature type Juggernaut. It doesn't have any abilities associated with the card named Juggernaut.

8/1/2008 : A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.

 
 

Comments on Gruul War Plow

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Gruul War Plow. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.