SHARE
URL:
Link

Grove of the Dreampods | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Grove of the Dreampods is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Grove of the Dreampods is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Grove of the Dreampods

Card Name:
Grove of the Dreampods
Casting Cost:
Type:

Card Text:
When you planeswalk to Grove of the Dreampods or at the beginning of your upkeep, reveal cards from the top of your library until you reveal a creature card. Put that card onto the battlefield and the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order.
Whenever you roll , return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield.

Official Rulings for Grove of the Dreampods

6/1/2012 : Both abilities are mandatory. You must put the creature card onto the battlefield, even if you don't want to.

6/1/2012 : If you don't reveal any creature cards from your library, you'll put the cards from your library on the bottom of your library in a random order. Essentially, this will shuffle your library, although you are not shuffling it for purposes of effects that care about a player shuffling a library.

 
 

Comments on Grove of the Dreampods

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Grove of the Dreampods. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.