SHARE
URL:
Link

Grixis Illusionist | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Grixis Illusionist is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Grixis Illusionist is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.25
20

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Grixis Illusionist

Card Name:
Grixis Illusionist
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Wizard

Card Text:
: Target land you control becomes the basic land type of your choice until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
"It's simple, really. If they can't find us, they can't kill us."

Official Rulings for Grixis Illusionist

2/1/2009 : You choose a basic land type as the ability resolves.

2/1/2009 : The affected land loses its existing land types and any abilities printed on it. It becomes the chosen basic land type and now has the ability to tap to add one mana of the appropriate color to your mana pool. Grixis Illusionist's ability doesn't change the affected land's name or whether it's legendary or basic.

 
 

Comments on Grixis Illusionist

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Grixis Illusionist. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.