SHARE
URL:
Link

Grifter's Blade | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Grifter's Blade is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Grifter's Blade is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Grifter's Blade

Card Name:
Grifter's Blade
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact — Equipment

Card Text:
Flash
As Grifter's Blade enters the battlefield, choose a creature you control it could be attached to. If you do, it enters the battlefield attached to that creature.
Equipped creature gets +1/+1.
Equip

Official Rulings for Grifter's Blade

10/1/2005 : Grifter's Blade must enter the battlefield attached to a creature you control, if possible.

10/1/2005 : If you don't control a creature Grifter's Blade could be attached to, it simply enters the battlefield unattached.

 
 

Comments on Grifter's Blade

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Grifter's Blade. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.