SHARE
URL:
Link

Griffin Protector | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Griffin Protector is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Griffin Protector is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
39

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Griffin Protector

Card Name:
Griffin Protector
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Griffin

Card Text:
Flying
Whenever another creature enters the battlefield under your control, Griffin Protector gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
The drums of war stir the hearts of all who fight for righteousness.

Official Rulings for Griffin Protector

7/1/2012 : If Griffin Protector enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other creatures, its ability will trigger once for each of those creatures.

 
 

Comments on Griffin Protector

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Griffin Protector. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.