SHARE
URL:
Link

Gravespawn Sovereign | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Gravespawn Sovereign is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Gravespawn Sovereign is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Gravespawn Sovereign

Card Name:
Gravespawn Sovereign
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Zombie

Card Text:
Tap five untapped Zombies you control: Put target creature card from a graveyard onto the battlefield under your control.

Flavor Text:
The Cabal never expected its creations to create servants of their own.

Official Rulings for Gravespawn Sovereign

10/4/2004 : Since the ability does not have the {Tap} symbol, you can use the ability before this creature begins a turn under your control.

10/4/2004 : It can tap itself but is not required to do so.

 
 

Comments on Gravespawn Sovereign

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Gravespawn Sovereign. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.