SHARE
URL:
Link

Graverobber Spider | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Graverobber Spider is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Graverobber Spider is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
24

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Graverobber Spider

Card Name:
Graverobber Spider
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Spider

Card Text:
Reach
: Graverobber Spider gets +X/+X until end of turn, where X is the number of creature cards in your graveyard. Activate this ability only once each turn.

Flavor Text:
Cloaks woven from its webs are durable and waterproof but said to bring on nightmares.

Official Rulings for Graverobber Spider

2/1/2014 : The number of creature cards in your graveyard is counted only as the ability resolves. Once the ability resolves, the bonus won’t change, even if the number of creature cards in your graveyard changes later in the turn.

 
 

Comments on Graverobber Spider

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Graverobber Spider. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.