SHARE
URL:
Link

Gravepurge | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Gravepurge is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Gravepurge is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.25
16

Foil Gravepurge

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Gravepurge

Card Name:
Gravepurge
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Put any number of target creature cards from your graveyard on top of your library.
Draw a card.

Flavor Text:
"The Blessed Sleep? Ha! Wake up my lovelies, there's work to be done!"
—Gisa, ghoulcaller of Gavony

Official Rulings for Gravepurge

1/22/2011 : You choose the order of the cards you put on top of your library.

1/22/2011 : You can cast Gravepurge with zero targets. If you do, you'll draw a card as the spell resolves.

1/22/2011 : If you cast Gravepurge with at least one target and all of those targets become illegal, the spell will be countered and you won't get to draw a card.

 
 

Comments on Gravepurge

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Gravepurge. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.