Graven Dominator | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Graven Dominator is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Graven Dominator
Haunt (When this creature dies, exile it haunting target creature.)
When Graven Dominator enters the battlefield or the creature it haunts dies, each other creature has base power and toughness 1/1 until end of turn.
Official Rulings for Graven Dominator
10/1/2009 : The effect from the ability overwrites other effects that set power and/or toughness if and only if those effects existed before the ability resolved. It will not overwrite effects that modify power or toughness (whether from a static ability, counters, or a resolved spell or ability), nor will it overwrite effects that set power and toughness which come into existence after the ability resolves. Effects that switch the creature's power and toughness are always applied after any other power or toughness changing effects, including this one, regardless of the order in which they are created.