SHARE
URL:
Link

Gravecrawler | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Gravecrawler is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Gravecrawler is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

2.95
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Gravecrawler

Card Name:
Gravecrawler
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Zombie

Card Text:
Gravecrawler can't block.
You may cast Gravecrawler from your graveyard as long as you control a Zombie.

Flavor Text:
"Innistrad's ghoulcallers are talented enough, but let me show you what someone with real power can create."
—Liliana Vess

Official Rulings for Gravecrawler

1/22/2011 : Gravecrawler's ability doesn't change when you could cast it.

1/22/2011 : Once you've cast Gravecrawler and it's on the stack, it doesn't matter if you lose control of the other Zombie.

 
 

Comments on Gravecrawler

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Gravecrawler. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.

Author: Doc Rock

Date: March 01, 2012

Comment:

how much is a foil worth?

Author: PWLAdmin

Date: March 04, 2012

Comment:

Currently we would sell a Foil Gravecrawler for $16.95.