SHARE
URL:
Link

Grave-Shell Scarab | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Grave-Shell Scarab is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Grave-Shell Scarab is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Grave-Shell Scarab

Card Name:
Grave-Shell Scarab
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Insect

Card Text:
, Sacrifice Grave-Shell Scarab: Draw a card.
Dredge 1 (If you would draw a card, instead you may put exactly one card from the top of your library into your graveyard. If you do, return this card from your graveyard to your hand. Otherwise, draw a card.)

Official Rulings for Grave-Shell Scarab

10/1/2005 : You may sacrifice Grave-Shell Scarab to pay for its first ability, then replace that draw using the Scarab's dredge ability. The result is that the top card of your library is put into your graveyard and Grave-Shell Scarab returns to your hand (after a brief trip to the graveyard).

 
 

Comments on Grave-Shell Scarab

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Grave-Shell Scarab. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.