SHARE
URL:
Link

Grave Pact | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Grave Pact is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Grave Pact is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Grave Pact

Card Name:
Grave Pact
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Whenever a creature you control dies, each other player sacrifices a creature.

Flavor Text:
"The bonds of loyalty can tie one to the grave."
—Crovax, ascendant evincar

Official Rulings for Grave Pact

10/4/2004 : Each other player sacrifices a creature for each creature you control that goes to a graveyard.

 
 

Comments on Grave Pact

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Grave Pact. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.